Erasmus Team

Erasmus + Institutional Coordinator

Agnieszka Matejko

Phone +48 89 523 35 21
e-mail: agnieszka.matejko@uwm.edu.pl

 

Erasmus Team:

Urszula Szmigiel – incoming students, partner countries

Phone: +48 89 523 34 15

e-mail: biurowzz@gmail.com

Mateusz Pikuliński - outgoing students, Erasmus+ Agreements, ESN Olsztyn

Phone: +48 89 523 34 15

e-mail: mateusz.pikulinski@uwm.edu.pl

Joanna Chaberek - staff mobility

Phone: +48 89 523 34 15

e-mail: joanna.chaberek@uwm.edu.pl

 

 Faculty Coordinators:

Animal Bioengineering

Prof. Dorota Witkowska

(0048) 89 523 41 90

dorota.witkowska@uwm.edu.pl

 

Biology and Biotechnology

Dr. Katarzyna Głowacka

(0048) 89 523 35 06

kasiag@uwm.edu.pl

 

Geoengineering

Dr. eng. Piotr Kosiński

(0048) 89 523 33 50

piotr.kosinski@uwm.edu.pl

Prof. Magdalena Zieliñska

(0048) 89 523 41 85

magdalena.zielinska@uwm.edu.pl

 

Humanities

Dr. Sebastian Przybyszewski

(0048) 89 524 63 46

sebastian.przybyszewski@wp.pl

 

Veterinary Medicine

Prof. Aleksandra Platt-Samoraj – study

(0048) 89 523 35 04

platt@uwm.edu.pl

Dr. Joanna Wojtacka – traineeships

(0048) 89 523 33 31

joanna.wojtacka@uwm.edu.pl

 

Technical Sciences

Dr eng. Szymon Racewicz

(0048) 89 524 54 87,

e-mail: szymon.racewicz@uwm.edu.pl

 

Food Sciences

Dr. eng. Adriana Łobacz

(0048) 89 523 43 39

adriana.lobacz@uwm.edu.pl

 

Social Sciences

Dr. Monika Grochalska

(0048) 509 775 561

monika.grochalska@uwm.edu.pl

 

Agriculture and Forestry

Dr hab. Andrzej Żołnowski

(0048) 89 523 35 47

andrzej.zolnowski@uwm.edu.pl

 

Economic Sciences

Dr Anna Wichowska

(0048) 89 523-51-1

anna.wichowska@uwm.edu.pl


Dr Kamil Kotliński

(0048) 89 523-43-1

k.kotlinski@uwm.edu.pl

 

Theology

Prof. Marek Jodkowski

ksmarekj@wp.pl

 

 Law and Administration

Dr. Adrianna Szczechowicz-Raś

adrianna.szczechowicz@uwm.edu.pl

Dr. Radosław Fordoński

 

radoslaw.fordonski@uwm.edu.pl

 

Fine Arts

Prof. Marek Szczęsny

(0048) 89 524 62 81

marko4@o2.pl

 

Mathematics and Computer Science

Dr. Szczepkowska Anna

(0048) 89 524-60-66

anna.szczepkowska@matman.uwm.edu.pl

 

Faculty of Medicine 

Dr. eng. Agnieszka Śliwińska- Jewsiewicka

(0048) 89 524 53 10

a.sliwinska@uwm.edu.pl

 

School of Public Health

Aleksandra Gutysz-Wojnicka, MD, PhD

(0048) 89 524 61 53

a.gut.wojnicka@uwm.edu.pl

 

Ełk Branch

Danuta Pietraszkiewicz 

danuta.pietraszkiewicz@uwm.edu.pl