Erasmus Team

Erasmus + Institutional Coordinator

Agnieszka Matejko

Phone +48 89 523 35 21
e-mail: agnieszka.matejko@uwm.edu.pl

 

Erasmus Team:

Urszula Szmigiel – incoming students, partner countries

Phone: +48 89 523 34 15

e-mail: biurowzz@gmail.com

Mateusz Pikuliński - outgoing students, Erasmus+ Agreements, ESN Olsztyn

Phone: +48 89 523 34 15

e-mail: mateusz.pikulinski@uwm.edu.pl

Joanna Chaberek - staff mobility

Phone: +48 89 523 34 15

e-mail: joanna.chaberek@uwm.edu.pl

 

 Faculty Coordinators:

Animal Bioengineering

Prof. Dorota Witkowska

(0048) 89 523 41 90

dorota.witkowska@uwm.edu.pl

 

Biology and Biotechnology

Dr. Katarzyna Głowacka

(0048) 89 523 35 06

kasiag@uwm.edu.pl

 

Geodesy, Geospatial and Civil Engineering

Dr. eng. Piotr Kosiński

(0048) 89 523 33 50

piotr.kosinski@uwm.edu.pl

 

Humanities

Dr. Sebastian Przybyszewski

(0048) 89 524 63 46

sebastian.przybyszewski@wp.pl

 

Veterinary Medicine

Prof. Aleksandra Platt-Samoraj – study

(0048) 89 523 35 04

platt@uwm.edu.pl

Dr. Joanna Wojtacka – traineeships

(0048) 89 523 33 31

joanna.wojtacka@uwm.edu.pl

 

Technical Sciences

Dr. eng. Jarosław Szuszkiewicz

(0048) 89 523 36 64

jaroslaw.szuszkiewicz@uwm.edu.pl , jerry@uwm.edu.pl

 

Food Sciences

Dr.eng. Adriana Łobacz

(0048) 89 523 43 39

adriana.lobacz@uwm.edu.pl

 

Environmental Sciences

Dr. eng. Magdalena Zieliñska

(0048) 89 523 41 85

magdalena.zielinska@uwm.edu.pl

 

Social Sciences

Dr. Monika Grochalska

(0048) 509 775 561

monika.grochalska@uwm.edu.pl

 

Environmental Management and Agriculture

Dr. eng. Andrzej Żołnowski

(0048) 89 523 35 47

andrzej.zolnowski@uwm.edu.pl

 

Economic Sciences

Adam Wiśniewski, MA 

erasmus.wne@uwm.edu.pl

(0048) 89 523 36 04

 

Theology

Dr. Marek Jodkowski

ksmarekj@wp.pl

 

Law and Administration

Dr. Adrianna Szczechowicz

adrianna.szczechowicz@uwm.edu.pl

 

Fine Arts

Prof. Marek Szczęsny

(0048) 89 524 62 81

marko4@o2.pl

 

Mathematics and Computer Science

Dr. Niemczynowicz Agnieszka

(0048) 89 524-61-62

erasmuswmii@matman.uwm.edu.pl

 

Faculty of Medicine 

Dr.eng. Agnieszka Śliwińska- Jewsiewicka

(0048) 89 524 53 10

a.sliwinska@uwm.edu.pl

 

Faculty of Health Sciences 

Aleksandra Gutysz- Wojnicka, M.D

(0048) 89 524 61 53

a.gut.wojnicka@uwm.edu.pl

 

Faculty of Technical and Pedagogical Studies in Ełk

Anna Skolimowska, MA

(0048) 87 621 60 76

 aniaskolimowska@gmail.com