Contact details

 

Office for International Cooperation

University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn

Oczapowskiego St. 2

10-719 Olsztyn, Poland

e-mail: bwm@uwm.edu.pl

https://www.facebook.com/OfficeForInternationalCooperationUWMOlsztyn

 

Head of Office

Agnieszka Matejko - Erasmus+ Institutional Coordinator
tel. +48 89 523 35 21
mobile: +48 502 695 156
agnieszka.matejko@uwm.edu.pl

Magdalena Burczyńska - promotion, social media, rankings
Phone: +48 89 523 39 26
magdalena.burczynska@uwm.edu.pl

Joanna Chaberek - staff mobility, Erasmus+ projects, partner countries
Phone: +48 89 523 34 15
joanna.chaberek@uwm.edu.pl

Elżbieta Graban - official trips of university employees
Phone: +48 89 523 39 26
elzbieta.graban@uwm.edu.pl

Katarzyna Hebda
Phone: +48 89 523 39 26
katarzyna.hebda@uwm.edu.pl

Luiza Milewska - Erasmus+ outgoing students
Phone: +48 89 523 35 21
luiza.milewska@uwm.edu.pl

Agnieszka Lipińska - Erasmus+ incoming students, Erasmus+ agreements, ESN Olsztyn
Phone: +48 89 523 34 15
biurowzz@gmail.comagnieszka.jakimiuk@uwm.edu.pl

Barbara Sienkiewicz - cooperation agreements, international university networks, NAWA projects
Phone: +48 89 523 34 15
b.sienkiewicz@uwm.edu.pl

Section for international student affairs:

Sylwia Zakrzewska - international visitors, incoming students, nostrification, verification of the education
Phone: +48 89 523 39 26
sylwia.zakrzewska@uwm.edu.pl