Contact details

 

Office for International Cooperation

University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn

Oczapowskiego St. 2

10-719 Olsztyn, Poland

tel: +48 89 523 39 26 ; fax: +48 89 524 04 94

e-mail: bwm@uwm.edu.pl

Head of Office

Agnieszka Matejko - Erasmus+ Institutional Coordinator
tel. +48 89 523 35 21
mobile: +48 502 695 156
agnieszka.matejko@uwm.edu.pl

 

Section for Programs and Projects

Joanna Chaberek (maternity leave)
Phone: +48 89 523 34 15
joanna.chaberek@uwm.edu.pl
biurowzz@gmail.com

Agnieszka Murzec-Wojnar - Coordinator of Regional Contact Point for Research Programmes of the European Union, cooperation agreements, international university networks, international projects
Phone: +48 89 523 34 67
agnieszka.murzec@uwm.edu.pl

Mateusz Pikuliński - outgoing students, Erasmus+ agreements
Phone: +48 89 523 34 15
mateusz.pikulinski@uwm.edu.pl

Ewelina SobocińskaRegional Contact Point for Research Programmes of the European Union, mobility, EURAXESS, international projects
Phone: +48 89 523 34 67
ewelina.sobocinska@uwm.edu.pl

Urszula Szmigiel - staff mobility, ESN Olsztyn, partner countries
Phone: +48 89 523 34 15
urszula.szmigiel@uwm.edu.pl

Magdalena Burczyńska -  international visitors, incoming students

Phone: +48 89 523 39 26

magdalena.burczynska@uwm.edu.pl

biurowzz@gmail.com

Karolina PrzespolewskaRegional Contact Point for Research Programmes of the European Union, thematic priorities, mobility, international projects
Phone: +48 89 523 34 67
karolina.przespolewska@uwm.edu.pl

Section for the Mobility

Katarzyna Hebda - official trips of university workers
Phone: +48 89 523 39 26
katarzyna.hebda@uwm.edu.pl

Sylwia Zakrzewska (maternity leave)
Phone: +48 89 523 39 26
sylwia.zakrzewska@uwm.edu.pl